Committees

Steering Committee

  • Roger L. Wainwright University of Tulsa, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA.
    rogerw@utulsa.edu. Chair
  • Barrett R. Bryant University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, USA.
    barrett.bryant@unt.edu
  • Hisham Haddad Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, Georgia, USA.
    hhaddad@kennesaw.edu
  • Sascha Ossowski, University Rey Juan Carlos Madrid, Spain.
    sascha.ossowski@urjc.es
  • Sung Y. Shin, South Dakota State University Brookings, South Dakota, USA.
    dongwan.shin@nmt.edu

Organaizing Committee

Conference chair

  • Sung Y. Shin, South Dakota State University, Brookings, South Dakota, USA.
    sung.shin@sdstate.edu

Conference vice-chair

  • Abdel Obaid, University of Québec at Montréal, Montreal, Canada.
    obaid.abdel@gmail.com

Program co-chairs

  • Dongwan Shin, New Mexico Tech, Socorro, New Mexico, USA.
    doshin@nmt.edu
  • Maria Lencastre, University of Pernambuco, Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil.
    mlpm@ecomp.poli.br

Publication chair

  • Hossain Shahriar, Kennesaw State University, Marietta, Georgia, USA.
    hshahria@kennesaw.edu

Posters co-chairs

  • Chih-Cheng Hung, Kennesaw State University, Marietta, Georgia, USA.
    chung1@kennesaw.edu
  • Samir Bennani Mohammadia School of Engineering (EMI), Rabat, Morocco.
    sbennani07@gmail.com

Tutorials co-chairs

  • Hanaa Hachimi, National School of Applied Sciences (ENSAK), Kenitra, Morocco.
    hanaa.hachimi@univ-ibntofail.ac.ma
  • Aouatif Amine National School of Applied Sciences (ENSAK), Kenitra, Morocco.
    amine_aouatif@univ-ibntofail.ac.ma

Local Arrangement co-chairs

  • Zahi Jarir, University Cadi Ayyad (UCA), Marrakesh, Morocco.
    jarir@uca.ma
  • Sadgal Mohammed, University Cadi Ayyad (UCA), Marrakesh, Morocco.
    sadgal@uca.ma
  • El Fazziki Aziz, University Cadi Ayyad (UCA), Marrakesh, Morocco.
    elfazziki@uca.ma

SRC chair

  • John Kim, Utica College, Utica, New York, USA.
    editoracr@gmail.com

Treasurer/registrar/webmaster

  • Hisham Haddad, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, Georgia, USA.
    hhaddad@kennesaw.edu